BCC Staff Directory

Telephone: 330.477.6505
Andrew Grove - President/CEO
Ext. 155
adgrove@brooksidecc.com
Gary Robison - Director of Golf  
Ext. 170
grobison@brooksidecc.com
Hattie Newman - Director of Club
Communications & Member Relations

Ext. 130
hnewman@brooksidecc.com
Joe Borawski - Head Golf Professional
Ext. 117
jborawski@brooksidecc.com
Kelly Casey - Controller
Ext. 192
kcasey@brooksidecc.com
Cory Kumpf - Assistant Golf Professional
Ext. 190
ckumpf@brooksidecc.com
Gail Myers - Assistant Controller
Ext. 152
gmyers@brooksidecc.com
Mark McFarren - Caddy Master/Bag Room
Ext. 171
Ken Bucholtz - Executive Chef
Ext. 176
chefken@brooksidecc.com
Chuck Zaranec - Grounds Superintendent
330.479.7704
czaranec@brooksidecc.com
Troy Grove - Director of Food & Beverage
Ext. 182
tgrove@brooksidecc.com
Jay Hardman - Director of Tennis
Ext. 178
jhardman@brooksidecc.com
Josh Doll - Dining Room Manager
Ext. 142
jdoll@brooksidecc.com
Pool Supervisor  
Ext. 114
Correen McMahan - Beverage Manager &
Wine Steward

Ext. 212
cmcmahan@brooksidecc.com  
Fitness Trainers & Massage Therapists
Ext. 121